The Republican Heretic on Facebook

Time constraints and other concerns have caused me to put this blog on hiatus, since I can’t reliably write posts and commentaries on events of the day. I still, however, read my blogroll, and I have a Facebook fan page here. So I’ll be occasionally posting interesting links from blogs and news stories I read on my Facebook page, and I invite anyone who is so inclined to check out that page, or maybe even become a fan, and check out what kind of occurrences and commentaries are still catching my eye.

The Republican Heretic on Facebook. Fan me!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

