Republican Heretic Reboot

So I’ve been neglecting the blog for a few months …

And I was posting sporadically before that, with promises of increased content and a re-dedication to my posts here …

Well, I’ve been busy with real life and all that, and this blog was a minor project, so I let it slide. I’m still finishing up a Master’s Degree, and I’ve been settling into a new full-time job. Technology and time limitations still apply. But things are settling down, politics are heating up, I’m going to try to make the time for it again.

So be patient, noble reader, and give me another chance. If I write something interesting, let someone who might appreciate it know.

The Republican Heretic is back on the air.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

