Rule 2 Backscratch

In line with Robert Stacy McCain’s Rule 2 for how to get a million hits on your blog, here’s a nod to those intrepid bloggers out there who have been so gracious as to include the Republican Heretic on their blogrolls. Do me a grand favor and click on these links today. I promise that these sites are worth checking out. (And right now there’s only four five, so it won’t take that long. But someday …)

Counterculture Conservative

IUSB Vision

Moonbattery

Seeking Liberty

Reflection from a Murky Pond (Jonolan had meant to add me to his blogroll, but been busy. This post reminded him.)

And by all means check out the other sites on my blogroll. I’m sure that you’ll find something interesting.

  1. #1 by jonolan on Fri 09 Apr 2010 - 14:00

    BTW – I added you today to Reflections From A Murky Pond’s blogroll. I had meant to do it sooner since I lurk here a lot, but forgot / got swamped with life.

    This post reminded me to do so.

    • #2 by The Republican Heretic on Fri 09 Apr 2010 - 17:45

      Oh, that’s fine. Allow me to update the post and help pimp out your site. You’ve had some great stuff as of late.

Leave a Reply

