April 2nd! Tea Party Express in Topeka, KS (Updated!)

The Tea Party Express for 2010 will be coming through Topeka, KS on April 2nd at 10am. The location has not yet been announced. Meet at the State Capitol at 300 SW 10th Street. Info should be available at some point is now available at the Tea Party Express website here, including a map of the area for those who unfamiliar with downtown Google Topeka. Political Chips also has a blurb on the event. Interested parties can RSVP on a Facebook group here.

I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to make it, but now it looks like I might be able to. I don’t have any video equipment, but I’ll try to get some stills with my cell phone if I make it.

, , ,

  1. Topeka Tea Party « The Republican Heretic

Leave a Reply

