Principles

I’ve been ponder a few things lately. Like why am I a Republican. Like what issues I agree with the GOP on and what issues I agree with the Democrats with. Like what the philosophical difference are between the parties, and where I stand if I don’t side with one over the other.

So I’m going to be putting together a few posts on basic principles, positions, and worldviews. What I stand for, what I oppose, and why. And what I’m ready to compromise on, and which lesser evil I will side with. I wouldn’t mind if any of my few remaining readers commented or presented input on what I have to say, but if I’m to re-start this blog, I need to establish a baseline. This is where I stand.

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

