Back on the Air …?

Hello, is this thing on?

I’m in an interesting place right now, working 50 hours a week and with little free time. But I’m also working nights, so a day off means a nightime of reading online material. So, I think I’m going to give some attention to this blog again.

I don’t anticipate a large amount of content — probably only a post or two a day, and maybe pre-written and scheduled posts at that. But I’ve been feeling the itch, so I’m going to give it a whirl.

For anyone who’s been checking, I have been regularly posting links to articles of interest at my Facebook page, and I will continue to do so for items I’m not blogging on. We’ll just see where it goes from here …

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

